Valentine Messages And Poems


My First, My Last, My Valentine
I’ve never imagined that there can be this day.
A day that love will find its way.
Out of my heart and into your soul.
These feelings I have are beyond my control.
All my life I have waited patiently.
For a goddess like you, so beautiful, so lovely.
Words can’t express the way I feel.
These feelings towards you are all for real.
You are the reason why I go on.
Eternity can’t separate this special bond.
This heart of mine is reserved for you.
Forever it is yours, this love is true.
I’ll be your first and you’ll be my last.
My world, my everything, till my time has past.
I will always love you until the end of time.
MY LOVE, MY SWEETHEART, MY VALENTINE!
Snow flake Kisses
Upon the earth the snow kisses
Glittering flakes drop as the ice glistens
My soul has awaken and now my heart listens
In my mind your voice whispers
When I close my eyes at night I dream of you
When I awake to the morning dew I think of you
Somehow I feel in your arms is where I belong
I’ve waited for someone like you for so long
Now my heart beats with a happy rhyme
Couldn’t have asked for a better Valentine
Sweet Valentine
I could watch the sunrise, I could watch the sunset,
I could walk in the rain without getting wet,
I could witness their beauty as the flowers bloom,
I could I could listen to bird songs as the new day dawns,
I could feel the sunshine through the darkest clouds,
I could hear a sweet whisper through the roar of a crowd,
I could walk on water without soaking my feet,
I could travel the world in less than a week,
I could ponder the knowledge passed down by the wise,
I could dwell in a castle built in the sky,
I could paint a portrait and bring it to life,
I could sleep without pain, on the edge of a knife,
I could play a sweet melody to soften the mood,
I could take all the bad and turn it to good,
I could float on the breeze, I could fly on the wind,
I could soar high in the sky leaving the world behind,
I could travel the cosmos and watch it unfold,
I could witness it’s power, so wonderful to behold,
But of all the wonderful things I could do,
There’s nothing in the universe that compares to you,
I’ll hold you in my heart for the rest of my life,
You’re my living miracle, my sweet valentine.
Won’t You Be My Valentine
For all the times I have hurt you,
All the times I didn’t support you.
For all the times I failed to shine,
Darling, won’t you be my Valentine?
For all the times I have let you down,
And all the times I made you frown.
For all the times I blew your mind,
Darling, won’t you be my Valentine?
For all the times I told a lie,
And all the times I made you cry.
For all the times that I was blind,
Darling, won’t you be my Valentine?
For all the times you have missed me,
And all the times you have kissed me.
For all the times your lips touched mine,
Darling, won’t you be my Valentine?
For all the times we made sweet love,
Al the times we prayed to God above.
For that little girl, sweet daughter of mine,
Darling, won’t you be my Valentine?
For all the hurt and all the tears,
The good times throughout the years.
For all the time you have been mine,
Darling, won’t you be my Valentine?
A Valentine’s Day Poem
My heart has chosen you,
On this magical day of love-
To share and dwell upon,
The beauty of its touch
How sweet and blissful is,
The humming of its song-
The wonders that it brings
I, knowing you’re the one
It has invited me
Into its world of inspirational dreams-
A place called paradise,
Where love and laughter sings
My heart has chosen you
And my soul agrees as well
You are the splendid light
Of true loves magical spell…
I Will Always Love You
I desire you when splinters of light appear
And the dew lazily joins morning sky.
When arias, pining birds to mates sing,
I want the soothing softness of your kiss.
I desire you when the sun centers the sky
And shadows hide beneath the soles of feet.
When butterflies dance among petals white,
I want the sparkle of your smiling eyes.
I desire you as the moon welcomes the night
And skies are flooded with twinkling bright stars.
When candles flicker their last silent breath,
I then want to feel your sensuous touch.
I desire you when passion swells all your soul
And your lovely face shines with radiance.
When your moist lips are full of love’s desire,
I want to feel every pulse of your heart.
I desire you when you are weary and down
And gray skies sprinkle droplets of sad tears.
When the world laughs at your every stumble,
I want to gently sooth your sorrows.
I desire you my love in every moment.
As time adds years like sands on the beach,
When you sense your beauty slipping to the wind,
I will want you so much more than now.

Leave a Reply

