Love Poetry And Letters 5


~all these years, i have never stopped thinking about you. you are always in the back of my mind. even if you didn’t feel the same, i know that i loved you. i know that i love you, still. you know how everyone always say that your first love never fades? it’s true. i will always wish to be with you, no matter what happens. i can’t erase my memories of you, even if i wanted. it makes me sad thinking about you but happy also. i love you. i’ve wanted to tell you that for a long time…i love you i love you i love you. why did i give up?
~There are no words that can really express what I feel about you. The first time I met you I didn’t even have one second to wonder. I saw you, and your eyes, the eyes that made me fall faster and harder then I ever have in my life, took me in and swept me away. I was hopeless before you even knew my name. After that day, the day that I didnt say anything to you but felt like i had told you my life story if only you were alert enough to listen. every other guy turned to nothing more than smoke. i saw no more of them and i never have. that day i had a test the period after i saw you and i never answered one question. i barely realized i had the test, when i had been studying for days. when i think about you i stop what im doing and my heart speeds up and i start trembling and i cant form coherent sentances. i try my hardest but you drew me in. whenever we fight or get mad or anything i am ready to do anything to fix it. when im not by your side and im alone in my bed i think about you and my heart aches because i just want to hold you close and protect you and have you protect me because thats all that matters that we’re still together and nothing can tear us apart. i dont know how to make you believe that i love you. the only thing that i most want is for you to know that i will always love you. i want to be a part of your life for now and forever. thats a big promise to make when were this age, but its true. there is no possible way for me to justify this unless you get inside me and feel what i feel for you. when i see you i could stare at your face for ages and not blink. i try to sometimes, but i always break away when you catch me looking and give me that funny little look with only one dimple, my special smile. i could spend days just learning what you like and what you dont just to commit it to memory so i wont ever have to second guess myself when i do something for you. i love you. you have changed my life completely and utterly. i dont want to ever leave. you ar e the only one that i could never leave. i would do anything to make you feel better. i know youre scared because thats a big chip on your shoulder to make sure im okay but you dont have to worry about a thing because as long as youre happy and im the one making you happy it will be okay. dont be hard on yourself i love you for you. i love you like no one could love anyone else. i want to be the person you confide in, your lover, your friend, your protector, your protected, your girl, your baby, yours. i want you to be mine i want to have a claim to you that no one else can ever have because youre mine. i love you. i want to be with you more than i could ever want anybody or anything else. i want you. i love you. please…love me back, and never let me go.
~I want to go back to that night.
I want you to forget everything I’ve ever said to you. It wasn’t me, the real me. I didn’t know how to act towards you. You are so secretive, and it pulled me closer. I wanted to know you. I wanted you to trust me with the things that are hurting you. I’m sorry if I freaked you out. I have just never felt such a mutual feeling upon meeting someone before. I didn’t know how to handle it.
It’s so silly for me to want all of this.
Maybe I met you so this could be a lesson to myself. So I could not be afraid to be myself ever again.

