LOVE BEYOND THE NORM



How do I love her? Let me
count the ways.
I love her to the depth
and breadth and height
My soul can reach, when
feeling out of sight
For the ends of being and
ideal grace.
I love her to the level of
every day’s
Most quiet need, by sun
and candle-light.
I love her freely, as men
strive for right.
I love her purely, as they
turn from praise.
I love her with the
passion put to use
In my old griefs, and with
my childhood’s faith.
I love her with a love I
seemed to lose
With my lost saints. I love
her with the breath,
Smiles, tears, of all my life;
and, if God choose,
I shall but love her better
after death.

3,401 thoughts on “LOVE BEYOND THE NORM

  1. I’ll call back later side effects of glucotrol xl 5 mg It is becoming more popular to buy gifts online, as digital traffic research firm comScore forecasts e-commerce spending during the 2013 holiday season between November and December using desktop computers will reach $48.1 billion, an increase of 14 percent compared with $42.3 billion during that period in 2012. That figure excludes travel and large corporate purchases.

    Like

Leave a Reply

