2008 MITSUBISHI LANCER EVOLUTION X SPECS


4-Door All Wheel Drive
Car, 291 bhp, 300 lb-ft,
5-sp Manual, 16/22 mpg
5 passengers, 3525 lb,
2-liter, 4-cylinder
engine, 12.1 lb/bhp
SPECIFICATIONS
FEATURES
SAFETY &
WARRANTY
BRAKES
Brake Type
Pwr
Brake ABS System
4-Wheel
Brake ABS System
(Second Line)
N/A
Disc – Front (Yes or )
Yes
Disc – Rear (Yes or )
Yes
Front Brake Rotor Diam
x Thickness
13.8 x -TBD- in
Rear Brake Rotor Diam x
Thickness
13.0 x -TBD- in
CARGO AREA
DIMENSIONS
Trunk Volume
6.9 ft³
COOLING SYSTEM
Total Cooling System
Capacity
N/A qts
ELECTRICAL
Cold Cranking Amps @
0° F (Primary)
N/A
Maximum Alternator
Capacity (amps)
130
EMISSIONS
Tons/yr of CO2
Emissions @ 15K mi/year
N/A
EPA Greenhouse Gas
Score
N/A
ENGINE
Engine Order Code
4B11
Engine Type
Gas I4
Displacement
2.0L/122
Fuel System
MIVEC
SAE Net Horsepower @
RPM
291 @ 6500
SAE Net Torque @ RPM
300 @ 4400
EXTERIOR
DIMENSIONS
Wheelbase
104.3 in
Length, Overall
177.0 in
Width, Max w/o mirrors
71.3 in
Height, Overall
58.3 in
Track Width, Front
60.8 in
Track Width, Rear
60.8 in
Min Ground Clearance
5.3 in
Liftover Height
N/A in
FUEL TANK
Fuel Tank Capacity,
Approx
14.5 gal
Aux Fuel Tank Capacity,
Approx
N/A gal
INTERIOR
DIMENSIONS
Passenger Capacity
5
Passenger Volume
93.2 ft³
Front Head Room
40.6 in
Front Leg Room
42.5 in
Front Shoulder Room
54.7 in
Front Hip Room
53.3 in
Second Head Room
36.9 in
Second Leg Room
33.3 in
Second Shoulder Room
54.3 in
Second Hip Room
54.1 in
MILEAGE
EPA Fuel Economy Est –
Hwy
22 MPG
Cruising Range – City
232.00 mi
EPA Fuel Economy Est –
City
16 MPG
Fuel Economy Est-
Combined
N/A MPG
Cruising Range – Hwy
319.00 mi
EPA MPG Equivalent –
City
N/A
EPA MPG Equivalent –
Hwy
N/A
EPA MPG Equivalent –
Combined
N/A
Battery Range
N/A mi
STEERING
Steering Type
Hydraulic Pwr Rack &
Pinion
Steering Ratio (:1),
Overall
13.3
Lock to Lock Turns
(Steering)
2.27
Turning Diameter – Curb
to Curb
38.7 ft
Turning Diameter – Wall
to Wall
N/A ft
SUSPENSION
Suspension Type –
Front
MacPherson Strut
Suspension Type – Rear
Multi-Link
Shock Absorber
Diameter – Front
N/A mm
Shock Absorber
Diameter – Rear
N/A mm
Stabilizer Bar Diameter –
Front
0.98 in
Stabilizer Bar Diameter –
Rear
0.91 in
TIRES
Front Tire Size
P245/40R18
Rear Tire Size
P245/40R18
Spare Tire Size
T145/70R18
TRAILERING
Dead Weight Hitch – Max
Trailer Wt.
N/A lbs
Dead Weight Hitch – Max
Tongue Wt.
N/A lbs
Wt Distributing Hitch –
Max Trailer Wt.
N/A lbs
Wt Distributing Hitch –
Max Tongue Wt.
N/A lbs
TRANSMISSION
Drivetrain
All Wheel Drive
Trans Order Code
5MT
Trans Type
5
Trans Description Cont.
Manual
First Gear Ratio (:1)
2.86
Second Gear Ratio (:1)
1.95
Third Gear Ratio (:1)
1.44
Fourth Gear Ratio (:1)
1.10
Fifth Gear Ratio (:1)
0.76
Reverse Ratio (:1)
2.89
Clutch Size
N/A in
Final Drive Axle Ratio
(:1)
4.69
VEHICLE
EPA Classification
Compact
WEIGHT
INFORMATION
Base Curb Weight
3517 lbs
WHEELS
Front Wheel Size
18 x 8.5 in
Rear Wheel Size
18 x 8.5 in
Spare Wheel Size
18 x -TBD- in
Front Wheel Material
Steel
Rear Wheel Material
Steel
Spare Wheel Material
N/A

231 thoughts on “2008 MITSUBISHI LANCER EVOLUTION X SPECS

  1. Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword….wait there’s even more Now what if i told you there was a simple WordPress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That’s right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. Seo Plugin

    Like

  2. Hello! I stumbled this website on Yahoo. I am making this comment
    to find out what theme you’re using on your site, I would love to have
    the same theme so I can put it on my website (stardom
    hollywood hack). Thanks!

    Like

  3. An outstanding share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a colleague who has been conducting a little research on this. And he actually ordered me dinner simply because I stumbled upon it for him… lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending the time to discuss this matter here on your internet site.

    Like

  4. Attractive part of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession
    capital to claim that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your
    weblog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing for your augment and
    even I fulfillment you access constantly quickly.

    Like

  5. Pingback: Bankruptcy Attorney

  6. My partner and I stumbled over here different page and thought I may as well check things out.
    I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to looking over your web page yet again.

    Like

  7. This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more
    of your great post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!
    – VISIT X

    Like

  8. I will immediately take hold of your rss as I can not in
    finding your email subscription link or e-newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Kindly permit me recognise so that I could subscribe.
    Thanks.

    Like

  9. Pingback: Venus Factor

  10. Pingback: How to attract men

  11. What i don’t understood is in reality how you are not actually much more neatly-preferred than you might be now.
    You’re so intelligent. You understand thus significantly in the case of this
    subject, produced me individually consider it from numerous
    numerous angles. Its like women and men don’t seem to be fascinated until it’s one thing to do with Girl gaga!
    Your personal stuffs nice. At all times maintain it up!

    Like

  12. It’s perfect time to make a few plans for the longer term and it’s time to be happy.
    I have learn this submit and if I may just I wish to suggest you some interesting things
    or advice. Maybe you could write subsequent articles referring
    to this article. I desire to read more things approximately it!

    Like

  13. Pingback: Alcohol detox

  14. Today, I went to the beachfront with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put
    the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off
    topic but I had to tell someone!

    Like

  15. Hi! I’ve been reading your weblog for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Kingwood
    Tx! Just wanted to tell you keep up the fantastic work!

    Like

  16. Thank you for all of your effort on this website. My mother loves making time for investigation and it’s really obvious why. Almost all learn all of the compelling method you render sensible thoughts through the blog and therefore recommend contribution from other individuals on the theme plus our own princess is certainly studying a great deal. Take pleasure in the rest of the new year. Your conducting a superb job.
    http://www.creativedge.com.sg Web Design Singapore http://www.creativedge.com.sg

    Like

  17. Pingback: home

  18. Finally, got what I was looking for!! I’ve actually enjoying every tiny
    bit of this. Ecstatic I stumbled into this post!
    and also I’ve bookmarked to look at unique info for the blog post.

    Like

Leave a Reply

