VALENTINE POEMS & MESSAGES


Valentine Compatible
On Valentine’s Day, I think
about
The people who are dear,
How much they add to life’s
delight
Whenever they are near.
You’ve always been a total
joy,
Such pleasant company,
I very much appreciate
Our compatibility!

Valentine Smile
On Valentine’s Day we think
of those
Who make our lives
worthwhile,
Those gracious, friendly
people who
We think of with a smile.
I am fortunate to know you,
That’s why I want to say,
To a rare and special
person:
Happy Valentine’s Day!
Valentine Treasure
Valentine treasures are
people who
have often crossed your
mind,
family, friends and others,
too,
who in your life have
shined
the warmth of love or a
spark of light
that makes you remember
them;
no matter how long since
you’ve actually met,
each one is a luminous
gem,
who gleams and glows in
your memory,
bringing special pleasures,
and that’s why this
Valentine comes to you:
You’re one of those
sparkling treasures!

Pleasant Thoughts
Whenever likable people
cross my mind,
I always have such
pleasant thoughts of you.
You bring me so much
happiness and joy;
Those who lift me up are
very few.
On Valentine’s Day I want
to tell you this:
Knowing you is an
extraordinary pleasure;
Your caring heart is always
quick to give;
You’re unique, a rare and
Pleasant Thoughts of
very special treasure.

Sweet valentine
I could watch the sunrise, I
could watch the sunset,
I could walk in the rain
without getting wet,
I could witness their beauty
as the flowers bloom,
I could I could listen to bird
songs as the new day
dawns,
I could feel the sunshine
through the darkest clouds,
I could hear a sweet
whisper through the roar of
a crowd,
I could walk on water
without soaking my feet,
I could travel the world in
less than a week,
I could ponder the
knowledge passed down by
the wise,
I could dwell in a castle built
in the sky,
I could paint a portrait and
bring it to life,
I could sleep without pain,
on the edge of a knife,
I could play a sweet melody
to soften the mood,
I could take all the bad and
turn it to good,
I could float on the breeze,
I could fly on the wind,
I could soar high in the sky
leaving the world behind,
I could travel the cosmos
and watch it unfold,
I could witness it’s power,
so wonderful to behold,
But of all the wonderful
things I could do,
There’s nothing in the
universe that compares to
you,
I’ll hold you in my heart for
the rest of my life,
You’re my living miracle, my
sweet valentine.

3,565 thoughts on “VALENTINE POEMS & MESSAGES

  1. Earthenware Mugs- An inspirational range of earthenware mugs are available with them. You can select from cubis coffee mugs, phoenix coffee mugs, foto smart mugs, colour coat coffee mugs, marrow coffee mugs, bell coffee mugs and gift boxed phoenix coffee mugs. These promotional mugs are designed very stylishly and offer great value for money. They are available in a range of vibrant colours and are perfect to impress your clientele. All these mugs are available at discounted prices and are great in spreading your message across to your customers

    Like

  2. plus there were plenty proceeding when you need to envision on grade, every now and then it’s seemed like the real dance was taking place using the bamboo
    bedding and sheets bar amongst the cathe actualet sofa Hideaway.
    at night time, you can watch handfuls associated with consumers drunkenly putting his or
    groove lets start on stubbies owned Cariboo high to your looks Duran Duran, Blondie, furthermore pole Stewart’s “da ya do think i’m also hot, even if you playlist has not been just exactly calgary centric, which you can no less than find a few area notables cutting it up of the throng (went up by Melberg, i am viewing you and your family).

    Like

  3. I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your site. Do you ever
    run into any web browser compatibility issues? A small number of my
    blog audience have complained about my site not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera.

    Do you have any suggestions to help fix this
    problem?. instagram
    instagram
    instagram

    Like

  4. hello public-api.wordpress.com admin did you know what’s the secret how big corporation sites get massive targeted traffic and exposure in Google 1st page results for the biggest and toughest keywords?
    Her’s solution how you can get same massive targeted traffic to your blog and it is straigtforward –

    high PR backlinks – http://get-high-pr-links.com, but just good links which are considereed as votes for your site giving search engines no option but to shoot your website search engine positions to results so your customers can find your site at in first pages of search engines. This day is is moment of truth because I’m going to reveal you secret place of best of the greatest links from 500’000 site network!
    *buy high pR backlinks from established sites with very low outbound links maximum 10
    * Skyrocket your site rankings for your related keyword and get insane laser targeted customers. Buy high pr links at http://get-high-pr-links.com
    your friend Rebeka.

    Like

  5. Hello excellent blog! Does running a blog such as this require a
    massive amount work? I’ve no expertise in computer programming
    but I was hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyway, if you have any suggestions or
    techniques for new blog owners please share. I understand this
    is off subject but I simply wanted to ask. Cheers! facebook
    facebook

    Like

  6. I do accept as true with all of the concepts you’ve introduced for your
    post. They are really convincing and will certainly work.
    Still, the posts are too quick for starters. May just you please prolong them a bit
    from next time? Thanks for the post. facebook
    facebook

    Like

  7. I have study a couple of the articles on your site since yesterday, and I truly like your way of blogging. I tag it to my bookmark web site list and will be checking back soon. Please check out my web site also and let me know what you think.

    Like

  8. Do you know each other? seroquel xr 200 mg overdose FALFURRIAS, Texas – Just before sundown, a group of men cloaked in camouflage from the Texas Border Volunteers halts their all terrain vehicle, along a winding sandy road. As they make their way around the heavy brush, they circle around a pile of women’s undergarments, which lay at the foot of a tree. In sections of land near the U.S.-Mexico border, this is known as a “rape tree.” And for the residents of Brooks County, Texas, rape trees are popping up at an alarming frequency.

    Like

  9. I want to make a withdrawal buy bimatoprost online canada Two states – Illinois and Wisconsin – introduced errors into the public databases through which they disclose information from Tier II reports. The reports document the presence of hazardous chemicals, such as ammonium nitrate, lead, sulfuric acid and diesel fuel.

    Like

  10. Would you like to leave a message? 20 mg paxil weight gain Wilson kept in touch with Bradshaw during the uncertainty of free agency this summer, which ended when the 27-year-old signed a one-year, $1.1 million deal with the Colts that included a $250,000 signing bonus.

    Like

Leave a Reply

