HOTTER THAN THE SUN


My love,
You know I love good
restaurants and I know
how to cook well. But
the hottest thing I’ve
ever tasted was that
wonderful little body
of yours. You’re
beautiful, you are
wonderful!
Always keep that
charming and
seductive charm. Just
by thinking about you,
your elegant body, my
eyes light up, glow,
and my dick is horny
and stiff.
You are able to offer
all possible pleasures.
You have charm,
elegance and are
always beautiful and
fragrant. I will never
hurt you. On the
contrary: I’ll love you
forever and I’ll give
you all my love.
My desire for you will
never end, because my
body is only happy
when I feel the warmth
of your skin, the
warmth of your
beautiful pussy,
smooth and always
perfumed.
I’m dying to hear your
voice very close to my
ears. To hear your
delicious moans, to
penetrate your
delicious body, which
only exudes happiness
and lust.
Open the door
sweetheart. Satisfy all
my desires, because
I’ll know how to fulfill
yours.
Kisses,
3lvo

935 thoughts on “HOTTER THAN THE SUN

  1. Good – I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your website. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs and related information ended up being truly simple to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, web site theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Excellent task.

    Like

  2. Pingback: Claude Pussot

  3. Pingback: Rogers

  4. Pingback: alli diet pills for sale

  5. Pingback: low carb breakfast recipes

  6. Pingback: foods high in protein low in fat

  7. Pingback: carb intercept with chitosan

  8. Pingback: regrow my hair

  9. Pingback: advanced cetyl m joint action formula

  10. Pingback: cul gratuit

  11. Pingback: cul gratuit

  12. Pingback: mapquest directions

  13. Pingback: Christian

  14. Pingback: AVALON MALIBU

  15. Pingback: AVALON MALIBU

  16. Pingback: AVALON MALIBU

  17. Pingback: AVALON MALIBU

  18. Pingback: free poker online

  19. Pingback: free poker online

  20. Pingback: online poker tournament

  21. Pingback: hop over to these guys

  22. Pingback: early investing

  23. Pingback: ifs latina

  24. Pingback: African market surrey bc

  25. Pingback: water ionizer comparison

  26. Pingback: water ionizer comparison

  27. Pingback: water ionizer

  28. Pingback: green tea scrub

  29. Pingback: black bikini

  30. Pingback: retinitis pigmentosa

  31. Pingback: northpark residences price

  32. Pingback: best breast enhancement pills

Leave a Reply

